Hello world!

Hello? Anybody there? Am I alone here? What am I doing here in the first place? Ooh, ooh! A blog! A place where one can dump core? It’s been a long time. Too long. So long ago that I don’t know where to start.

Anyway, this should be a place where I can rant about a thing or two. Tech fetishes, geek dreams, toys, games, etc., should still be at RoughingIT, where I’d spew out everything geek.

Those of you who just come for a visit, welcome!

2 responses to “Hello world!”

  1. Hmm. Why have two blogs? Thats that categories/tags are for ya?

  2. I’m leceh like that.

    1) I just want a wordpress account,
    2) drama stuff goes here (don’t like to interfere with my subject of interest)
    3) There’s really very little to be said about me, so you won’t really miss much by not going here.

Leave a comment